RSS 2.0
Critical Assessment of Information Extraction in Biology - data sets are available from Resources/Corpora and require registration.

BioCreative I


Steering Committee [2004-01-02]

The BioCreative I Organizing Committees included the following institutions and people:

  • CNIO: Alfonso Valencia, Christian Blaschke, Martin Krallinger, Florian Leitner
  • MITRE: Lynette Hirschman, Inderjeet Mani, Scott A. Mardis, Alex Morgan
  • NCBI: John Wilbur, Lorrie Tanabe, Larry Smith
  • IntAct: Henning Hermjakob
  • MINT: Gianni Cesarini
  • EBI: Dietrich Rebholz-Schuhmann